Akron Law Alumni Awards Breakfast

Friday, May 18, 2018
7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
The University of Akron Student Union Ballrooms
303 Carroll St.
Akron, OH 44325
United States

2018 Outstanding Law Alumni Award Recipients
Kathryn A. Belfance (’77), Sally S. Benson ('74), Richard W. Burke ('83), Margaret Andreeff Matejkovic ('92)

We're sorry, the deadline for buying tickets for this event has passed.